1911 Curve Crest Blvd. West, Stillwater, Minnesota 55082
651-430-2739 - info@valleyoutreachmn.org

Business Hours: M, W, & F: 9:00am – 4:00pm T & Th: 9:00am – 7:00 pm

Client Service Hours: M, W, & F: 10:00am – 12:00pm T & Th: 5:00pm – 7:00 pm

Donation Hours: M – F: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm at 1901 Curve Crest
(no donations accepted at the loading docks)
  Home  
  About  
  Valley Outreach Programs  
  Volunteer  
  Donate  
  Events  
 

Valley Outreach Staff and Board of Directors


Valley Outreach Staff Team

  

Executive Director
Tracy Maki
651-342-5560
tracy.maki@valleyoutreachmn.org


Director of Programs
Liz Riley                                                        
651-342-5552
liz.riley@valleyoutreachmn.org 

  


 

Food Shelf/Clothing Closet Manager
Megan Buchanan
651-342-5550
megan.buchanan@valleyoutreachmn.org 


Emergency Fund Coordinator
Cynthia Frederick
651-342-5561
cynthia.frederick@valleyoutreachmn.org 

  

  

Resource Liaison
Kris Huntley
651-342-5558
kris.huntley@valleyoutreachmn.org 


Volunteer Coordinator
Suzanne Lindquist
651-342-5559
suzanne.lindquist@valleyoutreachmn.org 

  


 

Director of Operations
Kateri Routh
651-342-5553
kateri.routh@valleyoutreachmn.org 



Development & Grant Management Associate
Jessica Hauser
651-342-5565
jessica.hauser@valleyoutreachmn.org

  

 

Lead Client Advocate
Matt Allen
651-342-5562
cell: 651-491-4062
matt.allen@valleyoutreachmn.org


Program Coordinator
Caleb Mingus
651-342-5556
caleb.mingus@valleyoutreachmn.org 

  



 

Administrative Coordinator
Amy Brown
651-342-5555
amy.brown@valleyoutreachmn.org



Valley Outreach Board of Directors

Volunteers support the work of Valley Outreach in many different capacities. For some, serving on one of our board committees is another way to contribute to the organization.   Being on our Board of Directors is a great way to be involved with our mission and to support the community here in the St. Croix Valley.  The Nominating Committee of Valley Outreach welcomes you to fill out our board application, whether for yourself, or as a referral.

You may print and return this application or you can use the following online form: Valley Outreach Committee and Board Candidate Information Form.



Sue Gillman, Chair                
Supurna, LLC                                              

 


 

 Laura Fredericks, Vice Chair    



Chris Foster, Secretary         
Valley Installations                                     
             

 

 



 

 

Liz Smith, Treasurer
Elisabeth Smith Tax Services



Kathy Saltzman, Past Chair
Former Minnesota state senator
and nonprofit executive                           

 



 

Jan Hallstrom, Director
Owner, L & H Enterprises




Rev. Holt Buff Grace, Director
Episcopal Church of the Ascension         




Bruce Holcomb, Director                         
Retired, 3M 

 



  

Michael Dolphin
Ascent Private Capital Management   

   




 Wendy Mortimer, Director                      
 
Portico Benefit Services  



  

 

 Becky Billingsley, Director 
 Lake Elmo Bank



Ben Klocke, Director                                 
Bridgewater Bank            

 

 



Patti Olson, Director                         
                             
             

 

 





 

 

Marna Canterbury, Director        
HealthPartners Lakeview Health  



Tom Lehmann, Director                          
Eckberg Lammers PC                                    
             

 

 




 

 

Steve Scallon, Director         
Physician, Stillwater Medical Group   





MISSION

Valley Outreach is a bridge between the crisis of the moment and the solution of the future. We help our St. Croix Valley neighbors in need of food, clothing, emergency financial assistance, and other support while respecting their individual dignity and offering them encouragement and hope.

© 2013 Valley Outreach - Terms 

  Home
About
Programs
Advocate
Services
How to Help
Events
Resources
Contact us





 
http://www.webaloo.com/